imprint

Contact address
FATart
Ursina Roesch
P.O. Box 656
8040 Zurich
Switzerland
info@fatart.ch

Disclaimer of liability
The author assumes no liability for the correctness, accuracy, timeliness, reliability and completeness of the information.
Liability claims against the author for material or immaterial damage resulting from access to, use or non-use of the published information, from misuse of the connection or from technical malfunctions are excluded.
All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, add to, or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer or to temporarily or permanently cease publication without prior notice.


Liability for links
References and links to third party websites are outside our area of ​​responsibility. We reject any responsibility for such websites. Access to and use of such websites is at the user's own risk.

Copyrights
The copyrights and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to the non-profit organization or the specifically named rights holders. The written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements.

data protection
Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection provisions of the federal government (Data Protection Act, DSG), every person has the right to the protection of their privacy and protection against misuse of their personal data. We adhere to these regulations. Personal data is treated as strictly confidential and is neither sold nor passed on to third parties.
In close cooperation with our hosting providers, we strive to protect the databases as well as possible from unauthorized access, loss, misuse or falsification.
When you access our website, the following data is stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser request and general information about the operating system and / or the operating system. Browser. This usage data forms the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations so that trends can be identified, which we can use to improve our offers accordingly.


Data protection declaration for the use of Facebook plugins (like button)
Plugins from the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA are integrated on our website. You can recognize the Facebook plugins by the Facebook logo or the "Like" button on our website. You can find an overview of the Facebook plugins here: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.
When you visit our website, the plug-in creates a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click the Facebook "Like" button while you are logged into your Facebook account, you can link the content of our pages to your Facebook profile. This enables Facebook to assign your visit to our website to your user account. We would like to point out that, as the provider of the pages, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transmitted or its use by Facebook. You can find more information on this in the Facebook data protection declaration at https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/
If you do not want Facebook to be able to assign your visit to our website to your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.


source
This imprint was created on June 28, 2018 with the imprint generator http://www.bag.ch/impressum-generator from Brunner Medien AG in Kriens. Brunner Medien AG in Kriens assumes no liability.

imprimer

Adresse de contact
FATart
Ursina Roesch
Boîte postale 656
8040 Zurich
la Suisse
info@fatart.ch

Déni de responsabilité
L'auteur n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, l'exactitude, l'actualité, la fiabilité et l'exhaustivité des informations.
Les réclamations en responsabilité contre l'auteur pour des dommages matériels ou immatériels résultant de l'accès, de l'utilisation ou de la non-utilisation des informations publiées, d'une mauvaise utilisation de la connexion ou de dysfonctionnements techniques sont exclues.
Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. L'auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, d'ajouter ou de supprimer des parties des pages ou l'ensemble de l'offre ou de cesser temporairement ou définitivement la publication sans préavis.


Responsabilité pour les liens
Les références et les liens vers des sites Web tiers ne relèvent pas de notre compétence. Nous rejetons toute responsabilité pour ces sites Web. L'accès et l'utilisation de ces sites Web se font aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur.

Copyrights
Les droits d'auteur et tous les autres droits sur le contenu, les images, les photos ou autres fichiers du site Web appartiennent exclusivement à l'organisation à but non lucratif ou aux titulaires de droits spécifiquement nommés. Le consentement écrit du détenteur du droit d'auteur doit être obtenu au préalable pour la reproduction de tout élément.

protection des données
Conformément à l'article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et aux dispositions de protection des données du gouvernement fédéral (loi sur la protection des données, DSG), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée et à la protection contre l'utilisation abusive de ses données personnelles. Nous adhérons à ces réglementations. Les données personnelles sont traitées de manière strictement confidentielle et ne sont ni vendues ni transmises à des tiers.
En étroite collaboration avec nos hébergeurs, nous nous efforçons de protéger au mieux les bases de données contre tout accès non autorisé, perte, utilisation abusive ou falsification.
Lorsque vous accédez à notre site Web, les données suivantes sont stockées dans des fichiers journaux: adresse IP, date, heure, demande du navigateur et informations générales sur le système d'exploitation et / ou le système d'exploitation. Le navigateur. Ces données d'utilisation constituent la base d'évaluations statistiques et anonymes permettant d'identifier les tendances, que nous pouvons utiliser pour améliorer nos offres en conséquence.


Déclaration de protection des données pour l'utilisation des plugins Facebook (comme le bouton)
Des plugins du réseau social Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA sont intégrés sur notre site Web. Vous pouvez reconnaître les plugins Facebook par le logo Facebook ou le bouton "J'aime" sur notre site Web. Vous pouvez trouver un aperçu des plugins Facebook ici: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.
Lorsque vous visitez notre site Web, le plug-in crée une connexion directe entre votre navigateur et le serveur Facebook. Facebook reçoit les informations que vous avez visité notre site avec votre adresse IP. Si vous cliquez sur le bouton "J'aime" de Facebook alors que vous êtes connecté à votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez lier le contenu de nos pages à votre profil Facebook. Cela permet à Facebook d'assigner votre visite sur notre site Web à votre compte d'utilisateur. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait qu'en tant que fournisseur des pages, nous n'avons aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises ou de leur utilisation par Facebook. Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations à ce sujet dans la déclaration de protection des données de Facebook à l'adresse https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/
Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook puisse attribuer votre visite sur notre site Web à votre compte utilisateur Facebook, veuillez vous déconnecter de votre compte utilisateur Facebook.


la source
Cette empreinte a été créée le 28 juin 2018 avec le générateur d'empreintes http://www.bag.ch/impressum-generator de Brunner Medien AG à Kriens. Brunner Medien AG à Kriens décline toute responsabilité.