top of page

FATart Fair 2023

The sixth edition of the Fatart Fair will once again take place at Kammgarn West in Schaffhausen. The interim use of the Kammgarn West has been extended by another year due to construction delays. We will not let this opportunity pass us by.

This year's FATart Fair will take place from 15-17 September. This means that the FATart Fair will overlap with the Museum Night Hegau-Schaffhausen on Saturday 16 September. The art of our 100 artists will thus find visibility with an even larger and broader audience.

Artists
Application

Gallery 
Application

Program, date, opening hours, location

This year, too, we are aiming for exciting discussions and inspiring performances. What are you interested in? Do you want to contribute or do you have an exciting topic? Mail to the FAT office.

Opening hours:

Friday 15.09.22:        17-21h

Saturday 16.09.22: 11-24h

Sunday 17.09.22:     11-17h

 

Location:

 

Kammgarn West,

Baumgartenstrasse 23, 2nd & 3rd floor,

8200 Schaffhausen

Rooms:

Our rooms are also accessible for people in wheelchairs. From the entrance on the Baumgartenstrasse side there is a spacious elevator (the sidewalk on the Baumgartenstrasse side is accessible from the Rhine side). This leads to the 2nd and 3rd floor. Our WCs are also wheelchair accessible.

Dogs are not allowed in the rooms, unless they are assistance dogs. 

FATartfair 2023

15-17 September 
Worsted West

 

 

bottom of page

top of page

FATart Fair 2023

La sixième édition de la Fatart Fair aura lieu une fois de plus au Kammgarn West à Schaffhouse. L'utilisation intermédiaire dans le Kammgarn West a été prolongée une nouvelle fois d'un an en raison de retards dans les travaux. Nous ne laisserons pas passer cette occasion.

Cette année, la FATart Fair aura lieu du 15 au 17 septembre. Ainsi, le samedi 16 septembre, la FATart Fair se chevauche avec la nuit des musées Hegau-Schaffhausen. L'art de nos 100 artistes trouvera ainsi une visibilité auprès d'un public encore plus grand et plus large.

Artistes femmes Candidature

Galerie 
Candidature

Programme, date, heures d'ouverture, lieu

Cette année aussi, nous visons des discussions passionnantes et des performances inspirantes. Qu'est-ce qui vous intéresse? Voulez-vous contribuer ou avez-vous un sujet passionnant ? Courrier au bureau FAT.

Horaires d'ouvertures:

vendredi 15.09.22 :     17-21h

samedi 16.09.22 :       11-24h

Dimanche 17.09.22 :  11-17h

Lieu: 

Kammgarn Ouest, 

Baumgartenstrasse 23, 2e & 3e étage,

8200 Schaffhouse

Locaux: 

Nos locaux sont également accessibles aux personnes en fauteuil roulant. L'entrée du côté de la Baumgartenstrasse est desservie par un grand ascenseur (le trottoir du côté de la Baumgartenstrasse est accessible du côté du Rhin). Il mène au 2e et 3e étage. Les chiens ne sont pas autorisés dans l’espace, sauf s'il s'agit de chiens d'assistance. 

FATartfair 2023

15-17 septembre 
Ouest peigné

 

 

bottom of page